IT CAME FROM THE WOMB.

Posted: August 8, 2009 in Uncategorized
BRRRRAAAIINNNSS!!!

BRRRRAAAIINNNSS!!!

It seems like lately the friends I have around my age are either having babies or wanting babies.  I have to admit, I’m getting to the point where I’m a bit worried.  I want to be a father, but I don’t even have a GIRLFRIEND.  A bit ago, I decided I should stop dating girls way younger than I am, but I’m starting to think that might be the only way I’ll eventually be able to be a dad.  It’s ironic, in a way, I’ve had the opportunity to be with someone or have been with someone who was fully willing to have kids with me, but something always intefered (granted sometimes that other thing was ANOTHER GUY, who had hair like a skunk), but now I’m starting to think I’ve missed my window. 😦  It could be just a bout of melancholy, but I was thinking last night that maybe I don’t have what it takes anyway.  I can barely take care of myself sometimes.

Comments
  1. penny says:

    You just said girls your age want babies!! So date someone your age already. Younger girls want you to do their homework for them.

    Like

  2. Kitty Bangz says:

    Penny’s right. Girls in their 30’s are a WAY better bet for that business. Trust me. I’m a girl in her 30’s.

    Like

  3. 37 says:

    I am in full agreement with the ladies above me. Having a younger woman will not ensure it to happen any faster. If anything, she won’t know (or be ready for)what she wants out of life. I’m speaking in generalizations, of course….but so were you. There are always exceptions to the rule.
    You are going to be an AMAZING daddy. Yes, I said daddy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

