New York ¢ity

Posted: August 10, 2009 in Uncategorized

I knew it was going to be rough at the beginning, but holy moley.  Shit is EXPENSIVE here.  I REALLY need to sell my old car.  It’s a $500 drain every month for something I’m not driving.  Once that’s gone, I can fly.  So if ANYONE knows someone looking for a car, let me know.  The price is down to $20k. 😦  Also, I watched Donnie Darko with SNR last night on the HD projector.  Seth Rogen is in it.  Go figure.

Sorry about that, dude.

Sorry about that, dude.

Leave a Reply

