That’s right, give me that low rate, baby.

Posted: August 21, 2009 in Uncategorized

*swoon* Wait, what the hell?

*swoon* Wait, what the hell?

I can’t really explain it, but apparently I’m not alone in my weird, psychosexual crush on the Progressive Girl, Flo. I can’t truly explain it, but those kooky doll eyes and gaping mouth does something to me that hasn’t been matched since my weird crush on Janeane Garafolo. Lately, I’ve been seeing her pop up randomly all over the place, so I feel a bit justified, but still, so weird.

Comments
  1. penny says:

    an old man at my work always says that’s me

    Like

  2. Please post something/ANYTHING new. Your blog is my home page and I cannot seem to open my browser and go about my business with this photo in my face. Why, yes… I am masturbating to her image thinking about her low, low rates…

    Like

  3. Stupidman says:

    gah! blarg!

    Like

Leave a Reply

