DAMN YOU, BRAIN!!!

Posted: September 1, 2009 in Uncategorized

I’ve had some time to myself lately and so I’ve been reflecting a bit.  Which is always dangerous.  I know reflection is the key to a serene soul, but too much reflection is the key to Koo-Koo Bananas Town.  I started thinking about age and what I HAVE done with my life and where I’m going.   I went out to Ivan’s last Rolling Rock promo last night and said that I want to be in New York for a good amount of time and I, at some point, came to the conclusion that I may want to move to the south (Louisiana, specifically) or to the desert (Tuscon, specifically) after I feel I’m done here.  Why?  I have no idea.  Can I not settle down?  Do I not want to?  Am I hungry for fame or afraid of it?  Is the reason I’ve been single for so long REALLY out of choice?  CAN I really get fries with that?!?!?  These questions and many more will be answered, well, I have no idea when.  Maybe I should make myself more useful and less introspective. 

Wheres the Freeze Ray when you need it?

Where's the Freeze Ray when you need it?

Leave a Reply

