*BOING* *BOING* *BOING*

Posted: September 3, 2009 in Uncategorized

I have a lot of ideas in my head of what I want to work on, but right now, I honestly don’t know where to start.  I’ve written a few sketches in the past couple days (one of them seems like it goes nowhere, and guess what? It goes nowhere), but I want votes.  Where should I start?  I’d post a poll, but WordPress is weird about polls.  And, no, I’m not too worried about anyone stealing these ideas.

A.  My steampunk Pinocchio script

B.  The book I want to write about growing up Mormon and my dysfunctional family.

C.  Some sketches about zombies.

D.  A children’s story about a tall, young girl who wishes to be smaller and shrinks down and becomes Queen of the Toys. (yes, a reverse ripoff of Big)

E.  I could care less, you self-centered boob.

"I wish this white balloon would stop following me everywhere."

"I wish this white balloon would stop following me everywhere."

Comments
  1. Stupidman says:

    Since there isn’t a “F. Why my friend Geoff is so completely awesome and handsome,” I’ll pick the magic underwear one.

    Like

  2. Aaron says:

    B. The book I want to write about growing up Mormon and my dysfunctional family.

    That sounds most interesting to me. Yet it’d probably be the most difficult. I’m trying to sit down and actually start writing my thing but since it’s based on the shit I’ve been through, it’s hardest to sit down and write.

    Like

Leave a Reply

