I will not kill my sister, I will not kill my sister…

Posted: September 16, 2009 in Uncategorized

I was recently able to watch some of the new season of Dexter (don’t ask, don’t tell) and it looks like this season, they’re not going to get desperate like they’ve had with other shows of this type in the past (yes, other shows about a friendly serial killer who works for the police department).  It seems as if the show is actually evolving and growing, which I hope means more seasons to come.  I’ve grown a bit fonder of Mr. Morgan as of late (he got kind of annoying to me in the second season).

What?  No little severed foot?

What? No little severed foot?

Comments
  1. Sally Odgers says:

    They made a DOLL out of him? On whom would you bestow a Dexter doll?

    Like

Leave a Reply

