Ugggghhhhh…

Posted: September 19, 2009 in Uncategorized

I slept like a log last night.  I woke up and said to myself, I said, “Self, you must’ve needed that sleep.”  As I showered, I said, “Hnh.  I’m still kind of tired.”  As I walked to the subway, I said, “Hm.  My eyes and nose kind of hurts.”  As I got to work, I sat down and said, “Fuck.  I think I’m getting sick.”  YOU WON’T GET ME, GERMS!

I think the baboon spiked my banana daquiri.  My butt hurts now, too.

I think the baboon spiked my banana daquiri. My butt hurts now, too.

Leave a Reply

