Mr. Microphone.

Posted: September 21, 2009 in Uncategorized

I just received an email from Sherry Weaver of Speakeasy Stories that our pictures are up on the site for the next showing!  Yay!  So awesome.  Let me just check this out.  Wait a minute…

Well, thats...something.

Well, that's...something.

 I sent my pic in immediately, but I guess I scare people or something.  I’m sure Stupidman’s going to have a field day with this one.  Little Monster said I’m like Moe when they covered up his face with stickers on the Duff Calendar.

Comments
  1. 37 says:

    That microphone’s jaw is HUUUUGE!!!

    Like

  2. yourboogieman says:

    At least it reflects my weight loss.

    Like

  3. Stupidman says:

    I would never say something like “I bet they couldn’t fit your Jaw in frame.” Nope.

    Like

  4. […] 29, 2010 · Leave a Comment For anyone who missed the Mr. Microphone post, last time, there was a mix-up with the pictures that was oh, so, hilarious.  Apparently, this […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

