SPINE. SPINESPINESPINESPINE.

Posted: November 2, 2009 in Uncategorized

For those of you unaware, the Roomsketeers have an artist-led visual media/performing arts production company (of which I am now a member).   If that string of words doesn’t explain what it is, nothing will.  We are going to be ACTIVELY promoting the company and past and future projects over the next few weeks.  I have been an honorary member of SPINE for quite awhile (I didn’t contribute anything but rides to the airport, to be honest), but now I’m going to be taking a more active role.  For my friends who read this, I promise I’m not just sending you spam to send you spam.  I really think what we’re doing is important.  I’ll be posting this elsewhere, but here are some sites for you to check out.

The Main SPINE website
The SPINE House Blog

Leave a Reply

