I love the smell of freshly laundered karma in the morning.

Posted: December 21, 2009 in Uncategorized

I personally don’t believe in karma (especially knowing how most people DON’T get what’s coming to them), but it is ironic that the one thing I wanted to keep from getting spoilered got spoilered on someone’s status update recently (the ending of this season of Dexter, which I SO want to give away, just out of bitterness).  I’m sure some of my friends are going to get a small amount of satisfaction out of that.   I used to be NOTORIOUS for giving away small bits of info about shows/movies/whatever among my circle of friends; a disease I contracted from both my father and mother.  This is how it usually started, which my parents still do on occasion (my mom’s gotten better), “I won’t give anything away, but pay attention to the sled.”  That kind of thing.  So, in this case, it came back around, guys.  Go ahead, gloat.

And is caught before she falls into Mount Doom by Kaiser Soze.

Comments
  1. Stupidman says:

    HA-HA!

    Like

Leave a Reply

