WARZ!

Posted: January 26, 2010 in Uncategorized

Now that all of my media has transferred over to this computer, I feel it’s time to have some weekly fun.  Back in the olden days, on the Evil Club Empire forums, we used to have The Photoshop Warz.  Somehow, I became a favorite to PS into odd and/or ridiculous situations/bodies.  You’ll get one a week until the finale.  This  “masterpiece” is something, that  I won’t be able to post directly and will have to link to.  Stupidman made it years ago and those who have seen it, know what I refer to.  It’s worth waiting for, and at times, makes me wake up in the middle of the night in a cold sweat, clutching my abdomen in pain and screaming, “WWHHHYY!!!! GOODDDD!!!!! WHY!?!?!?!?!??!?!”  And it’s MY face.  I’ll start it off light this week, with an old favorite of mine, done by me and fixed up by El Hybrid.

And who invited the furry?

Leave a Reply

