Fotoshorp Friday. (see what I did there)

Posted: June 11, 2010 in Uncategorized

Well, I don’t want to step all over the toes of the good people of Something Awful, so credit, where credit’s due, I totally stole the name from them.  IT FITS! COME ON!

A hearken back to the days of yore, when men were men and Boogie’s had different heads.

My head, the rest is Sally Stardust. Except the underpants, those are mine.

Dip me harder, Sergei.

and for last for this week…

I know you are, but what am I INFINITY.

Comments
  1. Christine says:

    That first picture made me throw up in my mouth. Literally.

    Like

  2. Dani Monster says:

    I approve of Fotoshop Friday and the Boogie Head.

    BTW, in looking at old photos from 2003-2005 I saw that you successfully photobombed the gals before we ever met you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

