Genuine Class.

Posted: March 9, 2011 in Uncategorized

I started my first class last night, English Composition.  It was your standard, “This is what I do and this is how we’ll do it.”  It looks like I’ll be enjoying this.  We only have two required texts and one of them is Fast Food Nation, which we receive for free.  We also do a lot of work on style and it’s all argumentative essays.  I’m pretty pleased.  Also, the teacher’s name is C. Carlson.  Unfortunately, it’s not Carl, it’s Clay, but close enough.  Feeling a bit tired today, but I have fencing tonight, so that should pep me up. 🙂

Homer must have one of them there robot cars.

Leave a Reply

