And somehow in this reality, we get Carrot Top.

Posted: May 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

Another Massive Hysteria Thuper Thursday is up.  🙂  The column may get changed to Comic Books 101, so that it doesn’t just fall on Thursdays and can open up a bit for other topics.  With so many comic book movies coming out, it’s not a bad idea.  Aaron Pruner gave me a lot of input (and editing) on this one, so I have to give him some credit.  I haven’t been watching Fringe lately (I know, SHAME), so he gave me a lot of the inside scoop on that.  Which now makes me want to watch Fringe.  WOO!

COSMIC TREADMILL!!! GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh, I get it. Because he's a BATman.

Comments
  1. 37 says:

    ….AND you haven’t been watching Fringe??!!!???? Shame.On.You.

    Like

Leave a Reply

