SO. MANY. BABIES.

Posted: September 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

Okay, this is an odd thing.  By any account.  In the past three days, I have had FOUR FRIENDS give birth.  And not just acquaintances.  Two very close friends and one almost family member (my ex’s sister).    I think…I think they’re massing.  Yeah, they’re cute.  Aw, they’re so adorable.  I know the truth.  You can say what you like…zombies, robots, pathogens, rapture.  Sure.  I think our extinction event will come in the form of drooling, wide-eyed cherubs.  I’m preparing for the Baby Apocalypse.  Be warned.

Our leaders will be the first to go.

 

I don’t know about you, but I’m going to start leaving offerings at this guy’s feet.

 

Oh, yeah. Not safe for work.

Comments
  1. bianca says:

    According to the hospital I gave birth at, this time of year is baby busy season. If you count back, these kids were all conceived around christmastime so that kind of explains it.

    Although we all know the only rightful explanation for my procreation is world domination.

    Like

  2. yourboogieman says:

    SEE! YOU’RE JUST A CARRIER!

    Like

Leave a Reply

